Health Physics Honor Roll

Established in January 2010, this award is given posthumously to honor Society members who significantly contributed to the profession of health physics during their careers, but were not otherwise honored by the Society during their lifetimes. Such contributions may include—but are not limited to—education, research, and administration.

David P. Alberth
Francis M. Costello
Michael Davidson
Kenneth Eger
Rainier Farmer
Robert D. Forrest
Thomas Gerusky
Donald Jacobs
James E. Johnson
Gary S. Kephart
Jeffrey A. Leavey
Lutz Moritz
Peter O'Connell
Sydney W. Porter, Jr.
Randall E. Scott
James Thompson
George J. Vargo
Stanley Waligora
James E. Watson, Jr.
Thomas E. Widner