Society News Archive

20 December 2012
Congratulations to the New HPS Officers

Congratulations to the newly elected officers of the Health Physics Society:

President-elect Barbara L. Hamrick

Treasurer-elect Kathleen L. Shingleton

New Board of Directors:
  • Tracy A. Ikenberry
  • Cheryl L. Olson
  • David R. Simpson
The membership has also approved establishing an affiliation with the American Institute of Physics.