Society News Archive

21 June 1999

The newly elected officers of the Health Physics Academic Program Directors Organization (HPAPDO) are:
  • Wes Bolch, Chair (1999-2000)
  • John Poston, Chair-elect (1999-2000)
  • Rich Brey, Secretary/Treasurer (1999-2000)
  • Paul Zeimer, Executive Council (1999-2002)
  • Henry Spitz, Executive Council (1999-2002)
  • Tom Borak, Executive Council (1999-2002)

Balloting for this election was conducted using email.

The HPAPDO Executive Council will meet on Saturday, June 26, from 10 AM to noon in room 204 of the Marriott Hotel in Philadelphia. The HPAPDO General Meeting will be held on Saturday, June 26, from 1 to 5 PM in rooms 309/310 of the Marriott Hotel.