Accredited Standards Committee N13, Radiation Protection

The Accredited Standards Committee (ASC) N13 develops consensus standards dealing with or pertaining to radiation protection. Radiation protection includes the protection of individuals or groups from occupational or environmental exposure to radiation or radioactive materials.

Administrative Committee

Chair: Michelle Johnson
Vice Chair: Matthew Barnett
Amy Wride-Graney, HPS Secretariat - Standards Coordinator

Section Managers

Michelle Johnson, Instrumentation Section Manager (Acting)
Liz Brackett, Internal Dosimetry Section Manager
Glenn Sturchio, Medical and Operational Health Physics Section Manager
Matthew Barnett, Environmental Section Manager
Gus Potter, External Dosimetry Section Manager