Standards Committee Organization

The Health Physics Society Standards Committee (HPSSC) is responsible for integration among the respective HPS N13 and N43 Accredited Standards Committees (ASCs) and with HPS organizational representation to other national and international standards organizations. The HPSSC is charged with prioritizing and publishing HPS Standards. Detailed information about the ANSI/HPS Standards and Activities may be found on the Standards Committee website.

Current Members

Director: Thomas Johnston, '20
Chair: Antonio Triventi, '22
Michelle Baca, '20
David Bytwerk, '22
John Cardarelli, Advisor, ‘20
Ted De Castro, '21
Kyle Kleinhans, '21
Stanley Mavrogianis, '21
Chris Passmore, '20
Christopher Vanderpool, '22
Shirley Xu, '20