Intersociety Relations Committee

The purpose of the HPS Intersociety Relations Committee is to promote and strengthen collegial relationships between the Society and other professional organizations that share similar interests or have an impact on radiation protection.

Current Members

Director: Shaheen Dewji, '25
Chair: Krishnendu Saha, '25
Simon Murphy - Committee Member, -25
Steve Grimm - Committee Member, '24
Jian (Jack) Zhang - Committee Member, '24
Todd A Davidson - Member, '25
Stephen Larson - Member, '25
John Metyko - Committee Member, '26