Liaisons to Other Organizations

American Academy of Health Physics (AAHP): Andy Miller

American Association of Physicists in Medicine (AAPM): Larry Dauer

ABET: Phil Patton

American Chemical Society (ACS): Martha Dibblee

American Industrial Hygiene Association (AIHA): Gary Kephart

American Institute of Physics (AIP): Matthew Spierenburg

American Nuclear Society (ANS): Christopher C. Graham

American Physical Society (APS): Vacant

American Public Health Association (APhA): Vacant

ASTM International: Edward Walker

Conference of Radiation Control Program Directors (CRCPD): Earl Fordham

HPS Affiliates: Jason Harris

National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA): John L. Crapo

Institute of Nuclear Materials Management: Mark Maiello

International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA): Rick Jones

International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) TC45: Morgan Cox

Laser Institute of America (LIA) Standards Committee Z136: Kenneth Barat

N13, N42, and N43 (American National Standards Institute): Wayne Glines

N14 (American National Standards Institute): Roy Parker

N16 (American National Standards Institute): Scott Murray

N17 (American National Standards Institute): Vacant

National Association Of Nuclear Pharmacies: Glenn Sullivan

National Council on Radiation Protection and Measurements (NCRP): Darrell R. Fisher

National Alliance for Radiation Readiness (NARR): John Lanza

National Registry of Radiation Protection Technologists (NRRPT): Tim Kirkham

Society of Interventional Radiology (SIR): Barbara Hamrick

Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging (SNMMI): Darrell R. Fisher

Z88 (ANSI/AIHA Accredited Standards Committee): Bill Thomas

Current Members

Director: Nolan Hertel, '19
Chair: Nolan Hertel, '19