Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is responsible for overseeing all financial affairs of the Society including preparation of, and submittal to the Board of, the annual budget. The Finance Committee has the authority to approve an expenditure less than $1,500 in excess of an approved budget or for any unbudgeted item. The Finance Committee is composed of three members of the Board, one of whom is the treasurer, who serves as chair. In years in which there is a treasurer-elect, (s)he shall be one of the other two Board members on the committee.

Current Members

Director: Elizabeth Brackett, '25
Chair: Kendall Berry, '24
Brett Burk - Executive Director
Mike Mahathy - Committee Member, '26
Angela Leek - Member, '25