Accredited Standards Committee N43, Equipment for Non-Medical Radiation Applications Committee

Accredited Standards Committee N43 is concerned with radiation protection aspects of radiation-producing equipment used in industrial and nonmedical research and development activities (excluding nuclear reactors).

Current Members

Director: Jim Bogard, '18
Chair: Greg Komp, '18
Wayne Glines, ex officio - Standards Chair, '18
Craig Jones, Vice Chair, '18
Amy Wride-Graney (non-HPS), Secretary

N43 Committee Chairs

N43.1 - Cochairs are Scott Walker and James Liu

N43.2 – Chair is Jeff Leavey

N43.3 – Chair is Chuck Salsbury

N43.4 - Chair is Greg Komp

N43.5 – Chair was Doug Ashby

N43.6 – Chair is Jack Dukes

N43.7 – Chair is Mike Shannon

N43.8 – Chair is Jack Dukes

N43.9 – Chair is Richard D. (Donny) DiCharry

N43.10 - Chair is Eric Beers

N43.11 – Chairs are William Morris and William Hoak

N43.14 – Chair is Siraj Khan

N43.15 – Chair is vacant

N43.16 – Cochairs are Richard Whitman  and Craig Jones

N43.17 – Cochairs are Frank Cerra and Dan Kassiday