Awards Committee

The Awards Committee is partially responsible for HPS Strategic Plan Objective 4.2. The Awards Committee selects recipients of Society awards established by the Board, William G. Morgan lecturers, the Robert S. Landauer, Sr. lecturer, the Dade W. Moeller lecturer, and the Society nominee for the IRPA Rolf M. Sievert Award.

The Awards Committee is composed of the president and four most recent past presidents of the Society with the immediate past president serving as chair of the committee.

A list of HPS award recipients is contained on the Web site in the "People" area of "Who we are." 

Current Members

Director: Elizabeth Gillenwalters, '17
Chair: Nancy Kirner, '17
Armin Ansari, '17
Bob Cherry, '20
Darrell Fisher, '18
Barbara Hamrick, Member, '19