Program Committee

The Program Committee develops and manages the technical program of the annual meeting, including plenary and special sessions. Specific responsibilities include accepting or rejecting submitted abstracts, establishing acceptable presentation media and format, and reviewing and accepting or rejecting presentation visuals based on prescribed time and quality requirements.

Current Members

Director: Mike Mahathy, '20
Chair: Jack Kraus, '21
Jason Davis, '21
Dierdre Elder, '20
Hannah Graham, '21
Tim Kirkham, '19
Greg Komp, '20
Megan Lobaugh, '21
Tanya Palmateer-Oxenberg, '19
Chris Shaw, '20
Tim Taulbee, '20
Zach Tribbett, '19
Neil Whiteside, '19
Charles Wilson, Advisor, '19