Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee nominates individuals for the elective officer and director positions of the Society. The Nominating Committee is composed of nine voting members who represent the geographical and technical interests of the Society.

Current Members

Director: Jason Harris, '19
Chair: John Hageman, '18
Richard Brey, '20
Darrell Fisher, '20
Elizabeth Gillenwalters, '20
Craig Little, '19
Carolyn Mac Kenzie, '20
Linda Morris, '19
Kevin Nelson, '18
Kathy Pryor, '18
Carl Tarantino, '19